Events

As well as the LVO schedule of events,
…view other events in NI
…view Irish Orienteering Association events
…view British Orienteering Federation events
…view Junior Regional Orienteering Squads events
…view Permanent Orienteering courses in NI

Jun 2018

Fri, 22nd Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend Sprint Ballynahinch
Sat, 23rd Jun 18 NI Colour Series 3 Slievenagore, Silent Valley
Sun, 24th Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend Trail-O Tollymore Forest Park
Sun, 24th Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend Score Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 27th Jun 18 WEE 9 Barnett Demesne, Malone House

Aug 2018

Wed, 1st Aug 18 WEE 10 Victoria Park
Wed, 8th Aug 18 WEE 11 Bangor Castle
Wed, 15th Aug 18 WEE 12 Orangefield Park
Wed, 22nd Aug 18 WEE 13 Craigavon Lakes
Wed, 22nd Aug 18 - Wed, 29th Aug 18 WEE 14 Tollymore Forest Park

Sep 2018

Sat, 8th Sep 18 Autumn Trophy 1 Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Sat, 22nd Sep 18 Autumn Trophy 2 Slieve Garron

Oct 2018

Sat, 27th Oct 18 Autumn Trophy 3 Divis & The Black Mountain

Nov 2018

Sat, 10th Nov 18 NI Colour Series 6 Tyrella South
Sat, 24th Nov 18 LVO Club Champs (date uncertain)

Dec 2018

Sat, 8th Dec 18 Xmas Social & Night Score