Fixtures

All fixtures
NIOA | IOA | JROS
BOF majors · all · activities
World elite · majors · other

LVO Fixtures

Sep 2019

Sun, 15th Sep 19 OCO - Fun in the Sun #6 Loughall Country Park
Wed, 18th Sep 19 Sporteering 1 & WEE Prize Giving East Belfast
Tue, 24th Sep 19 O - Fun Craigavon
Wed, 25th Sep 19 Running Training Malone RFC

Oct 2019

Wed, 2nd Oct 19 Sporteering 2
Mon, 7th Oct 19 Night-O 1 Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 9th Oct 19 Running Training Malone RFC
Sat, 12th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals Cassy Water
Sat, 12th Oct 19 NI Open Championships Cassy Water
Sun, 13th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals - Relay Donard Forest
Sun, 13th Oct 19 LVO Club Score Event Donard Forest
Wed, 16th Oct 19 WEST 3 - Night Skills Training Barnett Demesne, Malone House
Sun, 20th Oct 19 OCOUL 5 Co. Armagh – TBC
Wed, 23rd Oct 19 Sporteering 3
Sat, 26th Oct 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 5 - FERMO Crossmurrin
Wed, 30th Oct 19 WENT 1 Ormeau Park

Nov 2019

Sat, 2nd Nov 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 2 Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Mon, 4th Nov 19 Night-O 2 Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 6th Nov 19 Running Training Malone RFC
Sat, 9th Nov 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 6 - NWOC Magilligan Dunes
Wed, 13th Nov 19 WENT 2 Musgrave Park
Sat, 16th Nov 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 3 Hillsborough Forest
Wed, 20th Nov 19 Sporteering 4
Sun, 24th Nov 19 OCOUL 6 Co. Armagh – TBC
Wed, 27th Nov 19 WENT 3 Botanic Gardens

Dec 2019

Mon, 2nd Dec 19 Night-O 3 Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 4th Dec 19 Running Training Malone RFC
Sat, 7th Dec 19 Xmas Social & Night Score Tollymore National Outdoor Centre
Wed, 11th Dec 19 WENT 4 Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park
Sun, 15th Dec 19 OCOUL 7 Armagh City