Fixtures

All NI fixtures · IOA · JROS
BOF major events · all events · all activities
World elite · majors · other

LVO Fixtures


Dec 2019

Wed, 11th Dec 19 WENT 4 Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park
Sun, 15th Dec 19 OCOUL 7 Armagh, Royal School

Jan 2020

Sun, 12th Jan 20 Club Score Training 1 Barnett Demesne, Malone House
Fri, 17th Jan 20 - Sun, 19th Jan 20 Adult and Junior Training Glendalough
Sun, 19th Jan 20 Club Score Training 2 Stormont Estate
Sun, 26th Jan 20 Club Score Training 3 Belvoir Forest Park

Feb 2020

Sun, 2nd Feb 20 Club Score Championships Hillsborough Forest
Sun, 23rd Feb 20 LVO Spring Cup 1 Castleward
Sat, 29th Feb 20 LVO Spring Cup 2 Parkanaur Forest

Mar 2020

Sat, 7th Mar 20 NI Colour Series 1 - FERMO non LVO fixture
Sat, 21st Mar 20 - Sun, 22nd Mar 20 British Champs non LVO fixture
Sat, 21st Mar 20 LVO Spring Cup 3 Tollymore Forest Park
Sat, 28th Mar 20 NI Colour Series 2 - NWOC non LVO fixture

Apr 2020

Sun, 5th Apr 20 Leinster Champs non LVO fixture
Fri, 10th Apr 20 - Mon, 13th Apr 20 JK 2020 non LVO fixture

May 2020

Fri, 1st May 20 - Mon, 4th May 20 Irish Orienteering Champs non LVO fixture
Wed, 6th May 20 WEE 1
Sat, 9th May 20 British Middle Champs non LVO fixture
Wed, 13th May 20 WEE 2
Wed, 20th May 20 WEE 3
Wed, 27th May 20 WEE 4
Sat, 30th May 20 NI Middle Distance Champs Woodburn Forest
Sat, 30th May 20 NI Sprint Championships University of Ulster, Jordanstown

Jun 2020

Wed, 3rd Jun 20 WEE 5
Wed, 10th Jun 20 WEE 6
Wed, 17th Jun 20 WEE 7
Fri, 19th Jun 20 Tollymore Weekend - Sprint Race Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Sat, 20th Jun 20 NI Colour Series 3 - LVO Donard Forest
Sun, 21st Jun 20 British Sprint Champs non LVO fixture
Sun, 21st Jun 20 Tollymore Weekend - Sunday Score Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 24th Jun 20 WEE 8

Jul 2020

Sat, 25th Jul 20 - Fri, 31st Jul 20 Croeso (Welsh 6 Days) non LVO fixture

Aug 2020

Wed, 5th Aug 20 WEE 9
Sat, 8th Aug 20 Seven Sevens Challenge Walk 2020 Donard Forest
Wed, 12th Aug 20 WEE 10
Wed, 19th Aug 20 WEE 11
Wed, 26th Aug 20 WEE 12
Sat, 29th Aug 20 NI Colour Series 4 - NWOC non LVO fixture

Sep 2020

Sun, 13th Sep 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 1 Slievenagore, Silent Valley

Oct 2020

Sat, 17th Oct 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 2 Divis & The Black Mountain
Sat, 24th Oct 20 NI Colour Series 5 - FERMO non LVO fixture
Sun, 25th Oct 20 Connacht Champs non LVO fixture
Sat, 31st Oct 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 3 Loughall Country Park

Nov 2020

Sat, 7th Nov 20 NI Colour Series 6 - LVO Tyrella

Dec 2020

Sat, 12th Dec 20 Xmas Social-O - Provisional