LVO Fixtures


Mar 2024

Sat, 9th Mar 24 Club Meet (followed by AGM)- March 2024 Gosford Forest Gosford Forest
Sat, 16th Mar 24 NI Colour Series 1 - Drumkeeragh Forest Drumkerragh Forest Park
Sat, 23rd Mar 24 Spring Cup 2024 Castlewellan – Forest Park

Apr 2024

Sat, 13th Apr 24 Club Meet - April 2024 Hillsborough Forest Hillsborough Parish Church

May 2024

Wed, 8th May 24 WEE 1
Sat, 11th May 24 Club Meet - May 2024 Meelmore Meelmore
Wed, 15th May 24 WEE 2
Wed, 22nd May 24 WEE 3
Wed, 29th May 24 WEE 4

Jun 2024

Sat, 1st Jun 24 NI Sprint Championships - Ballymena Ballee, Slemish College
Sat, 1st Jun 24 NI Middle Championships - Carnearney Carnearney Forest and Tardree Forest
Wed, 5th Jun 24 WEE 5
Sat, 8th Jun 24 Club Meet - Jun 2024
Wed, 12th Jun 24 WEE 6
Wed, 19th Jun 24 WEE 7
Fri, 21st Jun 24 Tollymore Weekend Urban Event Warrenpoint
Sat, 22nd Jun 24 Tollymore Weekend/NI Colour Series 4 Slieve Martin
Sun, 23rd Jun 24 Tollymore - Really Fun Relay race Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 26th Jun 24 WEE 8

Aug 2024

Sat, 3rd Aug 24 The Original Mourne Seven Sevens Walk - 2024 Donard Forest

Sep 2024

Sat, 7th Sep 24 LVO Autumn Trophy Whitespots Country Park

Oct 2024

Sat, 19th Oct 24 NI Colour Series 6 Glenariff Forest Park TBC Glenariff Forest Park