2018 – Results


Jun 2020

Wed, 24th Jun 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 8

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 21st Jun 20 – British Sprint Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 20th Jun 20 – CANCELLED - NI Colour Series 3 - LVO – Donard Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 19th Jun 20 – CANCELLED - Tollymore Weekend - Sprint Race – Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 17th Jun 20 – 🧠🚽The wee WEE Quiz🧠🚽

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 17th Jun 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 7

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 10th Jun 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 6

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 3rd Jun 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 5

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



May 2020

Sat, 30th May 20 – CANCELLED - NI Sprint Championships – University of Ulster, Jordanstown

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 30th May 20 – CANCELLED - NI Middle Distance Champs – Woodburn Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 27th May 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 4

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 20th May 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 3

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 16th May 20 – CANCELLED - Club Sprint Event, incorporating Irish Test Race for WOC 2020

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 13th May 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 2 - World Orienteering Day

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 13th May 20 - Sat, 16th May 20 – World Orienteering Day - Virtual O Competitions!

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 10th May 20 – Virtual Orienteering Relay

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 9th May 20 – British Middle Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 6th May 20 – The Great Big WEE Quiz!

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 6th May 20 – CANCELLED - WEE 1

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 1st May 20 - Mon, 4th May 20 – Irish Orienteering Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Apr 2020

Sun, 26th Apr 20 – Munster Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 10th Apr 20 - Mon, 13th Apr 20 – JK 2020

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Mar 2020

Sat, 28th Mar 20 – NI Colour Series 2 - NWOC

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 21st Mar 20 – CANCELLED - LVO Spring Cup 2 + AGM – Tollymore Forest Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 21st Mar 20 - Sun, 22nd Mar 20 – British Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 7th Mar 20 – NI Colour Series 1 - FERMO

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 1st Mar 20 – Welsh Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Feb 2020

Sat, 29th Feb 20 – LVO Spring Cup 1 – Parkanaur Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 23rd Feb 20 – LVO Spring Cup Training Day – Parkanaur Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 22nd Feb 20 – NI Score / Night Champs & NIOA Prizegiving

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 22nd Feb 20 – British Night Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 2nd Feb 20 – Club Score Championships – Hillsborough Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Jan 2020


Dec 2019

Sun, 15th Dec 19 – OCOUL 7 – Armagh, Royal School

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 6th Dec 19 – Xmas Social-O – Ballyclare High School

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Mon, 2nd Dec 19 – Tollymore Orienteers Night-O 3 – Tollymore National Outdoor Centre

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Nov 2019

Sat, 30th Nov 19 – LVO Autumn Trophy 2 – Belfast Castle

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 24th Nov 19 – OCOUL 6 – Brownstown Jubilee Community Centre

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 16th Nov 19 – LVO Autumn Trophy 3 – Hillsborough Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 9th Nov 19 – NI Colour Series 6 - NWOC – Pomeroy Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Mon, 4th Nov 19 – Tollymore Orienteers Night-O 2 – Tollymore National Outdoor Centre

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Oct 2019

Sun, 27th Oct 19 – Ballymena Try Orienteering – Ballymena Peoples Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 26th Oct 19 – NI Colour Series 5 - FERMO – Crossmurrin

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget