Results 2018


Dec 2018

Wed, 19th Dec 18 Club Night - Running Training Malone RFC (results n/a, training event)
Sun, 16th Dec 18 OCO Christmas in Armagh Armagh City
Wed, 12th Dec 18 WENT Finale Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park (results n/a, training event)
Sat, 8th Dec 18 Xmas Social & Night Score Tollymore National Outdoor Centre
Wed, 5th Dec 18 WENT 6 Belvoir Forest Park (results n/a, training event)

Nov 2018

Wed, 28th Nov 18 WENT 5 Barnett Demesne, Malone House (results n/a, training event)
Wed, 21st Nov 18 WENT 4 Botanic Gardens
Sat, 17th Nov 18 NI Colour Series 6 Tyrella South Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget
Wed, 14th Nov 18 WENT 3 Musgrave Park (results n/a, training event)
Wed, 7th Nov 18 WENT 2 Ormeau Park (results n/a, training event)

Oct 2018

Wed, 31st Oct 18 WENT 1 Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park (results n/a, training event)
Sat, 27th Oct 18 Autumn Trophy 3 Divis & The Black Mountain Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget
Wed, 24th Oct 18 Sporteering 2 Slim’s Healthy Kitchen (results n/a, training event)
Wed, 17th Oct 18 Club Night - Running Training Malone RFC (results n/a, training event)
Wed, 10th Oct 18 WEST 3 Malone RFC (results n/a, training event)
Wed, 3rd Oct 18 Club Night - Running Training Malone RFC (results n/a, training event)

Sep 2018

Wed, 26th Sep 18 WEST 2 Barnett Demesne, Malone House (results n/a, training event)
Sat, 22nd Sep 18 Autumn Trophy 2 Slieve Garron Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget
Wed, 19th Sep 18 Club Night - Cancelled Malone RFC (results n/a, training event)
Wed, 12th Sep 18 WEST 1 Barnett Demesne, Malone House (results n/a, training event)
Sun, 9th Sep 18 Autumn Trophy 1 Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget

Aug 2018

Wed, 29th Aug 18 WEE Tollymore Forest Park see WEE website
Wed, 22nd Aug 18 WEE Craigavon Lakes see WEE website
Wed, 15th Aug 18 WEE Orangefield Park see WEE website
Wed, 8th Aug 18 WEE Bangor Castle see WEE website
Wed, 1st Aug 18 WEE Victoria Park see WEE website

Jun 2018

Wed, 27th Jun 18 WEE Barnett Demesne, Malone House see WEE website
Sun, 24th Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend Score Tollymore Forest Park
Sun, 24th Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend Trail-O Tollymore Forest Park Simple ·
Sat, 23rd Jun 18 NI Colour Series 3 Slievenagore, Silent Valley Winsplits · Routegadget
Fri, 22nd Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend Sprint Ballynahinch Winsplits · Routegadget
Thu, 21st Jun 18 - Sun, 24th Jun 18 Tollymore Weekend 2018 Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 20th Jun 18 WEE Belvoir Forest Park see WEE website
Wed, 13th Jun 18 WEE Antrim Hospital Grounds see WEE website
Wed, 6th Jun 18 WEE Antrim Castle Gardens see WEE website

May 2018

Wed, 30th May 18 WEE Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park see WEE website
Wed, 23rd May 18 WEE Stormont Estate see WEE website
Wed, 16th May 18 WEE University of Ulster, Jordanstown see WEE website
Wed, 9th May 18 WEE Botanic Gardens see WEE website
Wed, 2nd May 18 WEE Ormeau Park see WEE website

Apr 2018

Sat, 14th Apr 18 Urban Sprint - Ballymena, short Ballee, Slemish College Winsplits · Routegadget
Sat, 14th Apr 18 Urban Sprint - Ballymena, other Ballee, Slemish College Winsplits · Routegadget

Mar 2018

Sat, 24th Mar 18 Spring Cup 3 - Woodburn / LVO AGM Woodburn Forest Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget
Sat, 17th Mar 18 Spring Cup 2 - Hillsborough Hillsborough Forest Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget

Feb 2018

Sun, 18th Feb 18 Urban Race - Lisburn The Island Center
Sat, 10th Feb 18 NI Night Champs Belvoir Forest Park Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget
Sat, 10th Feb 18 NI Score Champs Belvoir Forest Park Simple · Routegadget
Sun, 4th Feb 18 Club Score Champs Belfast Castle Simple ·

Jan 2018

Sun, 28th Jan 18 Spring Cup 1 - Meelmore Meelmore Simple · Winsplits · Routegadget
Sun, 21st Jan 18 Club Score Training Hillsborough Forest (results n/a, training event)
Sun, 14th Jan 18 Club Score Training Lady Dixon Park (results n/a, training event)
Sun, 7th Jan 18 Club Score Training Barnett Demesne, Malone House (results n/a, training event)