2017 – Results


Dec 2017

Sat, 9th Dec 17 – Tollymore Xmas Social & Night Score – Tollymore Forest Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Nov 2017

Sat, 18th Nov 17 – Autumn Trophy 3 - Carnfunnock – Carnfunnock Country Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 11th Nov 17 – NI Colour Series 6 - Tyrella – Tyrella South

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Oct 2017

Sat, 28th Oct 17 – Autumn Trophy 2 - Crawfordsburn – Crawfordsburn Country Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 21st Oct 17 – NI Colour Series 5 – FERMO

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 14th Oct 17 – Autumn Trophy 1 - Donard – Donard Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 7th Oct 17 – NI Colour Series 4 – NWOC

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 1st Oct 17 – British Middle Distance Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Sep 2017

Sat, 30th Sep 17 – British Sprint Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 9th Sep 17 – NI Long Distance Championships – FERMO

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Aug 2017

Wed, 30th Aug 17 – WEE 14 - Councillor Thomas Patton Memorial Park – Councillor Thomas Patton Memorial Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 23rd Aug 17 – WEE 13 - Botanic Gardens/QUB – Botanic Gardens

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 16th Aug 17 – WEE 12 - Bangor Castle – Bangor Ward Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 9th Aug 17 – WEE 11 - Clarendon Dock – Clarendon Dock

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 2nd Aug 17 – WEE 10 - Musgrave Park – Musgrave Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Jul 2017

Sun, 30th Jul 17 - Sat, 5th Aug 17 – Scottish 6 Day

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 26th Jul 17 – Urban Score – Queens Road Car Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Jun 2017

Wed, 28th Jun 17 – WEE 9 - University of Ulster, Jordanstown – UUJ

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 25th Jun 17 – Tollymore Weekend Relay – Tollymore Forrest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 24th Jun 17 – NI Middle Distance Championships – Slieve Croob – Clonvaraghan Road

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 23rd Jun 17 – NI Sprint Championships – Newcastle – Northern End

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 23rd Jun 17 - Sun, 25th Jun 17 – Tollymore Weekend 2017 – Tollymore Forest Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 21st Jun 17 – WEE 8 - Valley Leisure Centre – Valley Leisure Centre

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 14th Jun 17 – WEE 7 - Antrim Castle Gardens – Antrim Castle Gardens

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 10th Jun 17 – NI Urban Sprint Series 5 – FERMO

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 7th Jun 17 – WEE 6 - Antrim Hospital – Antrim Hospital Grounds

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 4th Jun 17 – NI Urban Sprint Series 4 – Stranmillis College

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



May 2017

Wed, 31st May 17 – WEE 5 - Lady Dixon Park – Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park – Coffee Shop

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 27th May 17 – NI Urban Sprint Series 3 – Drumgor Estate

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 24th May 17 – WEE 4 - Stormont - World-O-Day – Stormont

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 20th May 17 – NI Urban Sprint Series 2 – NWOC

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 17th May 17 – WEE 3 - Craigavon/Lurgan – Craigavon Central Way

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 13th May 17 – NI Urban Sprint Series 1 – Queens Elms Village

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 10th May 17 – WEE 2 - Barnetts Park – Barnett Demesne, Malone House

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 7th May 17 – British Champs Relay

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 6th May 17 – British Long Distance Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Wed, 3rd May 17 – WEE 1 - Ormeau – Ormeau Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Mon, 1st May 17 – Irish Champs Relay

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Apr 2017

Sun, 30th Apr 17 – Irish Long Distance Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 29th Apr 17 – Irish Middle Distance Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 22nd Apr 17 – Spring Cup 3 - Hillsborough – Hillsborough Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Mon, 17th Apr 17 – JK 2017 - Day 4, Relay

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 16th Apr 17 – JK 2017 - Day 3, Long

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 15th Apr 17 – JK 2017 - Day 2, Middle

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 14th Apr 17 – JK 2017 - Day 1, Sprint

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 9th Apr 17 – Leinster Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 8th Apr 17 – Spring Cup 2 - Meelmore – Meelmore

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 1st Apr 17 – NI Colour Series 3 – NWOC

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Mar 2017

Sun, 19th Mar 17 – Spring Cup 1 - Castleward – Castleward

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 11th Mar 17 – NI Colour Series 2 - Woodburn – Woodburn Forest

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Feb 2017

Sat, 25th Feb 17 – British Night Champs

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 25th Feb 17 – NI Colour Series 1 – Castle Saunderson

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 19th Feb 17 – Armagh Sprint Weekend - Urban Sprint – Armagh City

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 18th Feb 17 – Armagh Sprint Weekend - Sprint Race – Armagh City

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Fri, 17th Feb 17 – Armagh Sprint Weekend - Night Event – Royal School Armagh

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 11th Feb 17 – NI Night Championships – Drumnaph Woods

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sat, 11th Feb 17 – NI Score Championships – Drumnaph Woods

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget


Sun, 5th Feb 17 – Club Score Championship – Belvoir Forest Park

Simple Results | Winsplits | Routegadget



Jan 2017