WEE

Upcoming Events

  • WEE 1 - Wed, 8th May 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 2 - World Orienteering Day - Wed, 15th May 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 3 - Wed, 22nd May 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 4 - Wed, 29th May 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 5 - Wed, 5th Jun 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 6 - Wed, 12th Jun 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 7 - Wed, 19th Jun 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 8 - Wed, 26th Jun 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 9 - Wed, 7th Aug 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 10 - Wed, 14th Aug 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 11 - Wed, 21st Aug 19 - 18:45 - 20:30
  • WEE 12 - Wed, 28th Aug 19 - 18:45 - 20:30