Committee

COMMITTEE

Chairman Gordon Stephens chairman@lvo.org.uk
Vice Chairman Jeff Johnston jeff@lvo.org.uk
Treasurer Harry Bell treasurer@lvo.org.uk 028 9261 2720
Secretary Cecil Armstrong secretary@lvo.org.uk 078 1587 2010
Mapping Bill Simpson bill@lvo.org.uk
NIOA Rep
Fixtures Colin Smith fixtures@lvo.org.uk
Membership Lyle Fleming membership@lvo.org.uk
Funding Gordon Stephens gordon@lvo.org.uk
Junior Development juniors@lvo.org.uk
NIOA Fixtures Liasion  
Committee Member Richard Gamble ric@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Stephanie Pruzina stephanie@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Aileen McCarron aileen@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Graeme Francis graeme@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Wilbert Hollinger wilbert@lvo.org.uk

CLUB EX-OFFICIO ROLES

Map printing Alan Gartside alan@lvo.org.uk
Website Admin Jeff Johnston website@lvo.org.uk

EXTERNAL REPRESENTATION

Name Email
BOF Director Philip Baxter  philip.baxter@britishorienteering.org.uk
NIOA Membership Secretary Lyle Fleming  membership@lvo.org.uk
BOF TrailO Group Alan Gartside  alan@lvo.org.uk
NIOA Honorary Secretary Stephen Gilmore  secretary@niorienteering.org.uk
NIOA Chairman Richard McCourt  chairman@niorienteering.org.uk
IOA Controller, Technical Standards Harold White  harold@lvo.org.uk