TrailO Results

A very small (but elite!) field undertook the challenge of the timed control at Carnfunnock last Saturday.  The results are:

Rachel Collins 4 correct: 28secs

Gordon Stephens (preO score 6) 4 correct: 43secs

Frazer Howe 4 correct 43secs

Richard Williamson (preO score 6) 3 correct: 44secs + 60sec penalty = 104secs

Cecil Armstrong 2 correct: 86secs + 120sec penalty = 206secs

Mark Pruzina (preO score 7) 4 correct: time exceeded = 360secs

Three people completed both parts  (Crawfordsburn and Carnfunnock) of the LVO TrailO Championship so it is my pleasure to congratulate Mark Pruzina on becoming the LVO TrailO Champion for 2017!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *