Events

As well as LVO events there are: FERMO events, NWOC events, Permanent Orienteering courses, Irish Orienteering Association (IOA) events and British Orienteering Federation (BOF) events (BOF have an interactive event map). Due to “gremlins” with the unified calendar of NI events there is a temporary list of NI events here. The LVO events are:

Aug 2019

Wed, 7th Aug 19 WEE 9 Grove Park
Sat, 10th Aug 19 Seven Sevens Challenge Walk Donard Forest
Wed, 14th Aug 19 WEE 10 Bangor Castle, Aurora
Sun, 18th Aug 19 OCOUL 4 Co. Armagh – TBC
Wed, 21st Aug 19 WEE 11 Victoria Park
Sat, 24th Aug 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 4 - FERMO
Wed, 28th Aug 19 WEE 12 Grove Park

Sep 2019

Sat, 7th Sep 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 1 Slieve Garron

Oct 2019

Sat, 12th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals Cassy Water
Sat, 12th Oct 19 NI CHAMPS - Open Championships Cassy Water
Sun, 13th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals - Relay Donard Forest
Sun, 20th Oct 19 OCOUL 5 Co. Armagh – TBC
Sat, 26th Oct 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 5 - FERMO

Nov 2019

Sat, 2nd Nov 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 2 Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Sat, 9th Nov 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 6 - NWOC
Sat, 16th Nov 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 3 Hillsborough Forest
Sun, 24th Nov 19 OCOUL 6 Co. Armagh – TBC

Dec 2019

Sat, 7th Dec 19 Xmas Social & Night Score Tollymore National Outdoor Centre
Sun, 15th Dec 19 OCOUL 7 Armagh City


Aug 2019

DateEvent + Location
Wed, 7th Aug 19 WEE 9
Grove Park
Sat, 10th Aug 19 Seven Sevens Challenge Walk
Donard Forest
Wed, 14th Aug 19 WEE 10
Bangor Castle, Aurora
Sun, 18th Aug 19 OCOUL 4
Co. Armagh – TBC
Wed, 21st Aug 19 WEE 11
Victoria Park
Sat, 24th Aug 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 4 - FERMO
Wed, 28th Aug 19 WEE 12
Grove Park

Sep 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 7th Sep 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 1
Slieve Garron

Oct 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 12th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals
Cassy Water
Sat, 12th Oct 19 NI CHAMPS - Open Championships
Cassy Water
Sun, 13th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals - Relay
Donard Forest
Sun, 20th Oct 19 OCOUL 5
Co. Armagh – TBC
Sat, 26th Oct 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 5 - FERMO

Nov 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 2nd Nov 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 2
Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Sat, 9th Nov 19 NI COLOUR SERIES 6 - NWOC
Sat, 16th Nov 19 LVO AUTUMN TROPHY 3
Hillsborough Forest
Sun, 24th Nov 19 OCOUL 6
Co. Armagh – TBC

Dec 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 7th Dec 19 Xmas Social & Night Score
Tollymore National Outdoor Centre
Sun, 15th Dec 19 OCOUL 7
Armagh City

Powered by Events Manager