Events

As well as LVO events there are: FERMO events, NWOC events, Permanent Orienteering courses, Irish Orienteering Association (IOA) events and British Orienteering Federation (BOF) events (BOF have an interactive event map). Due to “gremlins” with the unified calendar of NI events there is a temporary list of NI events here. The LVO events are:

Nov 2018

Wed, 14th Nov 18 WENT 3 Musgrave Park
Sat, 17th Nov 18 NI Colour Series 6 Tyrella South
Wed, 21st Nov 18 WENT 4 Barnett Demesne, Malone House
Wed, 28th Nov 18 WENT 5 Botanic Gardens

Dec 2018

Wed, 5th Dec 18 WENT 6 Belvoir Forest Park
Sat, 8th Dec 18 Xmas Social & Night Score Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 12th Dec 18 WENT Finale Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park
Wed, 19th Dec 18 Club Night - Running Training Malone RFC

Jan 2019

Sun, 6th Jan 19 Club Score Training 1 Bangor Castle, Aurora
Sun, 13th Jan 19 Club Score Training 2 Tollymore Forest Park
Sun, 20th Jan 19 Club Score Training 3 Palace Demense
Sun, 27th Jan 19 Club Score Training 4 Antrim Castle Gardens

Feb 2019

Sun, 3rd Feb 19 Club Score Champs
Sat, 9th Feb 19 NI Night Champs
Sat, 9th Feb 19 NI Score Champs
Sat, 16th Feb 19 Spring Cup 1

Mar 2019

Sat, 2nd Mar 19 NI Colour Series 1 - NWOC
Sat, 9th Mar 19 Spring Cup 2
Sat, 23rd Mar 19 Spring Cup 3

Apr 2019

Sat, 6th Apr 19 NI Colour Series 2 - LVO

May 2019

Fri, 3rd May 19 Irish Champs Day 1 Sprint
Sat, 4th May 19 Irish Champs Day 2 Middle
Sun, 5th May 19 Irish Champs Day 3 Long
Mon, 6th May 19 Irish Champs Day 4 Relay

Jun 2019

Sat, 1st Jun 19 NI Sprint & Middle Distance Champs
Fri, 21st Jun 19 Tollymore Weekend Urban Race
Sat, 22nd Jun 19 NI Colour Series 3 - LVO
Sun, 23rd Jun 19 Tollymore Weekend Sunday Score

Aug 2019

Sat, 24th Aug 19 NI Colour Series 4 - FERMO

Sep 2019

Sat, 7th Sep 19 Autumn Trophy 1

Oct 2019

Sat, 12th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals
Sat, 12th Oct 19 NI Open Orienteering Championships
Sun, 13th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals - Relay
Sat, 26th Oct 19 NI Colour Series 5 - FERMO

Nov 2019

Sat, 2nd Nov 19 Autumn Trophy 2
Sat, 16th Nov 19 Autumn Trophy 3

Dec 2019

Sat, 14th Dec 19 Xmas Social & Night Score Tollymore Forest Park


Nov 2018

DateEvent + Location
Wed, 14th Nov 18 WENT 3
Musgrave Park
Sat, 17th Nov 18 NI Colour Series 6
Tyrella South
Wed, 21st Nov 18 WENT 4
Barnett Demesne, Malone House
Wed, 28th Nov 18 WENT 5
Botanic Gardens

Dec 2018

DateEvent + Location
Wed, 5th Dec 18 WENT 6
Belvoir Forest Park
Sat, 8th Dec 18 Xmas Social & Night Score
Tollymore Forest Park
Wed, 12th Dec 18 WENT Finale
Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park
Wed, 19th Dec 18 Club Night - Running Training
Malone RFC

Jan 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sun, 6th Jan 19 Club Score Training 1
Bangor Castle, Aurora
Sun, 13th Jan 19 Club Score Training 2
Tollymore Forest Park
Sun, 20th Jan 19 Club Score Training 3
Palace Demense
Sun, 27th Jan 19 Club Score Training 4
Antrim Castle Gardens

Feb 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sun, 3rd Feb 19 Club Score Champs
Sat, 9th Feb 19 NI Night Champs
Sat, 9th Feb 19 NI Score Champs
Sat, 16th Feb 19 Spring Cup 1

Mar 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 2nd Mar 19 NI Colour Series 1 - NWOC
Sat, 9th Mar 19 Spring Cup 2
Sat, 23rd Mar 19 Spring Cup 3

Apr 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 6th Apr 19 NI Colour Series 2 - LVO

May 2019

DateEvent + Location
Fri, 3rd May 19 Irish Champs Day 1 Sprint
Sat, 4th May 19 Irish Champs Day 2 Middle
Sun, 5th May 19 Irish Champs Day 3 Long
Mon, 6th May 19 Irish Champs Day 4 Relay

Jun 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 1st Jun 19 NI Sprint & Middle Distance Champs
Fri, 21st Jun 19 Tollymore Weekend Urban Race
Sat, 22nd Jun 19 NI Colour Series 3 - LVO
Sun, 23rd Jun 19 Tollymore Weekend Sunday Score

Aug 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 24th Aug 19 NI Colour Series 4 - FERMO

Sep 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 7th Sep 19 Autumn Trophy 1

Oct 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 12th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals
Sat, 12th Oct 19 NI Open Orienteering Championships
Sun, 13th Oct 19 Junior Home Internationals - Relay
Sat, 26th Oct 19 NI Colour Series 5 - FERMO

Nov 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 2nd Nov 19 Autumn Trophy 2
Sat, 16th Nov 19 Autumn Trophy 3

Dec 2019

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 14th Dec 19 Xmas Social & Night Score
Tollymore Forest Park

Powered by Events Manager