Events

As well as LVO events there are: FERMO events, NWOC events, Permanent Orienteering courses, Irish Orienteering Association (IOA) events and British Orienteering Federation (BOF) events (BOF have an interactive event map). Due to “gremlins” with the unified calendar of NI events there is a temporary list of NI events here. The LVO events are:

Nov 2019

Wed, 13th Nov 19 WENT 2 Musgrave Park
Sat, 16th Nov 19 LVO Autumn Trophy 3 Hillsborough Forest
Wed, 20th Nov 19 Sporteering 8
Sun, 24th Nov 19 OCOUL 6 Co. Armagh – TBC
Wed, 27th Nov 19 WENT 3 Botanic Gardens
Sat, 30th Nov 19 LVO Autumn Trophy 2 - RESCHEDULED PROVISIONAL DATE Belfast Castle

Dec 2019

Mon, 2nd Dec 19 Tollymore Orienteers Night-O 3 Tollymore National Outdoor Centre
Wed, 4th Dec 19 Running Training Malone RFC
Fri, 6th Dec 19 Xmas Social-O Ballyclare High School
Wed, 11th Dec 19 WENT 4 Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park
Sun, 15th Dec 19 OCOUL 7 Armagh City

Jan 2020

Sun, 12th Jan 20 Club Score Training 1 Barnett Demesne, Malone House
Fri, 17th Jan 20 - Sun, 19th Jan 20 Adult and Junior Training Glendalough
Sun, 19th Jan 20 Club Score Training 2 Stormont Estate
Sun, 26th Jan 20 Club Score Training 3 Belvoir Forest Park

Feb 2020

Sun, 2nd Feb 20 CLUB SCORE CHAMPS Hillsborough Forest
Sun, 23rd Feb 20 LVO Spring Cup 1 Castleward
Sat, 29th Feb 20 LVO Spring Cup 2 Parkanaur Forest

Mar 2020

Sat, 7th Mar 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 1 - FERMO
Sat, 21st Mar 20 LVO Spring Cup 3 Tollymore Forest Park
Sat, 28th Mar 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 2 - NWOC

May 2020

Sat, 30th May 20 NI MIDDLE DISTANCE CHAMPS Woodburn Forest
Sat, 30th May 20 NI SPRINT CHAMPS University of Ulster, Jordanstown

Jun 2020

Fri, 19th Jun 20 TOLLYMORE WEEKEND - Sprint Race Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Sat, 20th Jun 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 3 - LVO Donard Forest
Sun, 21st Jun 20 TOLLYMORE WEEKEND - Sunday Score Tollymore Forest Park

Aug 2020

Sat, 29th Aug 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 4 - NWOC

Sep 2020

Sun, 13th Sep 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 1 Slievenagore, Silent Valley

Oct 2020

Sat, 17th Oct 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 2 Divis & The Black Mountain
Sat, 24th Oct 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 5 - FERMO
Sat, 31st Oct 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 3 Loughall Country Park

Nov 2020

Sat, 7th Nov 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 6 - LVO Tyrella

Dec 2020

Sat, 12th Dec 20 Xmas Social-O - Provisional


Nov 2019

DateEvent + Location
Wed, 13th Nov 19 WENT 2
Musgrave Park
Sat, 16th Nov 19 LVO Autumn Trophy 3
Hillsborough Forest
Wed, 20th Nov 19 Sporteering 8
Sun, 24th Nov 19 OCOUL 6
Co. Armagh – TBC
Wed, 27th Nov 19 WENT 3
Botanic Gardens
Sat, 30th Nov 19 LVO Autumn Trophy 2 - RESCHEDULED PROVISIONAL DATE
Belfast Castle

Dec 2019

DateEvent + Location
Mon, 2nd Dec 19 Tollymore Orienteers Night-O 3
Tollymore National Outdoor Centre
Wed, 4th Dec 19 Running Training
Malone RFC
Fri, 6th Dec 19 Xmas Social-O
Ballyclare High School
Wed, 11th Dec 19 WENT 4
Sir Thomas & Lady Dixon Park
Sun, 15th Dec 19 OCOUL 7
Armagh City

Jan 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sun, 12th Jan 20 Club Score Training 1
Barnett Demesne, Malone House
Fri, 17th Jan 20 - Sun, 19th Jan 20 Adult and Junior Training
Glendalough
Sun, 19th Jan 20 Club Score Training 2
Stormont Estate
Sun, 26th Jan 20 Club Score Training 3
Belvoir Forest Park

Feb 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sun, 2nd Feb 20 CLUB SCORE CHAMPS
Hillsborough Forest
Sun, 23rd Feb 20 LVO Spring Cup 1
Castleward
Sat, 29th Feb 20 LVO Spring Cup 2
Parkanaur Forest

Mar 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 7th Mar 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 1 - FERMO
Sat, 21st Mar 20 LVO Spring Cup 3
Tollymore Forest Park
Sat, 28th Mar 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 2 - NWOC

May 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 30th May 20 NI MIDDLE DISTANCE CHAMPS
Woodburn Forest
Sat, 30th May 20 NI SPRINT CHAMPS
University of Ulster, Jordanstown

Jun 2020

DateEvent + Location
Fri, 19th Jun 20 TOLLYMORE WEEKEND - Sprint Race
Kilbroney Park, Rostrevor
Sat, 20th Jun 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 3 - LVO
Donard Forest
Sun, 21st Jun 20 TOLLYMORE WEEKEND - Sunday Score
Tollymore Forest Park

Aug 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 29th Aug 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 4 - NWOC

Sep 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sun, 13th Sep 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 1
Slievenagore, Silent Valley

Oct 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 17th Oct 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 2
Divis & The Black Mountain
Sat, 24th Oct 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 5 - FERMO
Sat, 31st Oct 20 LVO Autumn Trophy 3
Loughall Country Park

Nov 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 7th Nov 20 NI COLOUR SERIES 6 - LVO
Tyrella

Dec 2020

DateEvent + Location
Sat, 12th Dec 20 Xmas Social-O - Provisional

Powered by Events Manager