Committee

Committee Members

Chairperson Stephanie Pruzina chairperson@lvo.org.uk
Vice Chair
Treasurer Harry Bell treasurer@lvo.org.uk 028 9261 2720
Secretary Cecil Armstrong secretary@lvo.org.uk 078 1587 2010
Mapping Bill Simpson bill@lvo.org.uk
NIOA Rep
Fixtures Colin Smith fixtures@lvo.org.uk
Membership Lyle Fleming membership@lvo.org.uk
Funding Gordon Stephens gordon@lvo.org.uk
Junior Development Stephanie Pruzina juniors@lvo.org.uk
NIOA Fixtures Liasion  
Committee Member Richard Gamble ric@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Aileen McCarron aileen@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Graeme Francis graeme@lvo.org.uk
Committee Member Wilbert Hollinger wilbert@lvo.org.uk

Club ex-officio roles

Map printing Alan Gartside alan@lvo.org.uk
Website Admin Geoffrey Collins website@lvo.org.uk
Equipment Harry Bell equipment@lvo.org.uk

External represenation

Name Email
NIOA Membership Secretary Lyle Fleming  membership@lvo.org.uk
BOF TrailO Group Alan Gartside  alan@lvo.org.uk
NIOA Honorary Secretary Stephen Gilmore  secretary@niorienteering.org.uk
NIOA Chairman  chairman@niorienteering.org.uk
IOA Controller, Technical Standards Harold White  harold@lvo.org.uk